Contacts - Troop 273




Showing 14 items
First NameLast NamePositionNumberEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NamePositionNumberEmail
Melissa Portz Assistant Scoutmaster 612-590-3453  mtportz@charter.net 
Dave Potter Assistant Scoutmaster 763-972-2627 dave@knowledgecomputers.net 
Bruce Orthengren Assistant Scoutmaster 763-954-1030 orthengren@frontiernet.net 
Mitch Rothberg Assistant Scoutmaster 763-458-1463   
Dale Kimball Scoutmaster 651-270-0597  kimballd@hotmail.com 
Rod Prior Troop Committee Chair  612-655-9202 rtprior@yahoo.com 
Vicky Lynn Advancement Chair  dailylivelovelaugh@yahoo.com 
Jen and Kevin Trujillo Outdoor Coordinators 763-232-2922 JenandKevT@gmail.com 
Geoff Gruba Training/Recruitment 612-388-8918  
Cynthia Jacobson Assistant Scoutmaster 763-300-4313 cindersj26@gmail.com 
Jennifer Slipka Summer Camp Coordinator  jslipka@hotmail.com 
Grant Scheibe Treasurer 763-479-6928 cgscheibe@hotmail.com 
Bob Slipka Secretary 612-201-5949 bslipka@hotmail.com 
Lyle Dennis Assistant Scoutmaster 952-529-1507 l.dennis273@yahoo.com 
Showing 14 items
Comments