Contacts - Troop 273




Showing 11 items
First NameLast NamePositionNumberEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NamePositionNumberEmail
Melissa Portz Assistant Scoutmaster 612-590-3453  mtportz@charter.net 
Lyle Dennis Assistant Scoutmaster 612-910-2330 l.dennis273@yahoo.com 
Cynthia Jacobson Assistant Scoutmaster  cindersj26@gmail.com 
Dave Potter Assistant Scoutmaster 763-972-2627 dave@knowledgecomputers.net 
Bruce Orthengren Assistant Scoutmaster 763-954-1030 orthengren@frontiernet.net 
Mitch Rothberg Assistant Scoutmaster 763-458-1463   
Dale Kimball Scoutmaster 651-270-0597  kimballd@hotmail.com 
Rod Prior Troop Committee Chair  612-655-9202 rtprior@yahoo.com 
Bob Slipka Secretary  jslipka@hotmail.com 
Grant Scheibe Treasurer  cgscheibe@hotmail.com 
Vicky Lynn Advancement Chair  dailylivelovelaugh@yahoo.com 
Showing 11 items
Comments