Resources

Troop 273 Contacts

First NameLast NamePositionNumberEmail
Lyle Dennis Assistant Scoutmaster 952-529-1507 l.dennis273@yahoo.com 
Geoff Gruba Training/Recruitment 612-388-8918  
Cynthia Jacobson Assistant Scoutmaster 763-300-4313 cindersj26@gmail.com 
Dale Kimball Scoutmaster 651-270-0597  kimballd@hotmail.com 
Vicky Lynn Advancement Chair  dailylivelovelaugh@yahoo.com 
Bruce Orthengren Assistant Scoutmaster 763-954-1030 orthengren@frontiernet.net 
Melissa Portz Assistant Scoutmaster 612-590-3453  mtportz@charter.net 
Dave Potter Assistant Scoutmaster 763-972-2627 dave@knowledgecomputers.net 
Rod Prior Troop Committee Chair  612-655-9202 rtprior@yahoo.com 
Mitch Rothberg Assistant Scoutmaster 763-458-1463   
Grant Scheibe Treasurer 763-479-6928 cgscheibe@hotmail.com 
Bob Slipka Secretary 612-201-5949 bslipka@hotmail.com 
Jennifer Slipka Summer Camp Coordinator  jslipka@hotmail.com 
Jen and Kevin Trujillo Outdoor Coordinators 763-232-2922 JenandKevT@gmail.com 
Showing 14 items from page Contacts - Troop 273 sorted by Last Name, First Name. View more »

Troop Org Chart (June 2017):

Troop Org Chart June 2017



Website Links



Pack 273 Contacts

First NameLast NamePositionNumberEmail
Adam Esco Chartered Org. Rep.  1adamesco@gmail.com 
Brett Hansen Cubmaster 952-221-6582 Pack273Delano@gmail.com 
Michael Johnson Assistant Cubmaster  cognizar@gmail.com 
Nick Lamecker Committee Chair 612-306-4486 nlamecker@gmail.com 
Ylenia Spagenske Advancement Chair  77TeddyBear@gmail.com 
Showing 5 items from page Contacts - Pack 273 sorted by Last Name. View more »

SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
ċ

View
Parts A & B are required for all events. Part C is only necessary if over 72 hours.  Jan 8, 2017, 6:46 PM Scot Hemmesch
Ċ
View Download
  115k v. 1 Mar 13, 2017, 9:58 AM Scot Hemmesch
Ċ
View Download
  421k v. 1 Mar 13, 2017, 9:58 AM Scot Hemmesch
Ċ
View Download
  66k v. 1 Mar 13, 2017, 9:58 AM Scot Hemmesch
Ċ
View Download
  94k v. 1 Mar 13, 2017, 9:53 AM Scot Hemmesch
Ĉ
View Download
  45k v. 1 Mar 13, 2017, 9:53 AM Scot Hemmesch
Ċ
View Download
  110k v. 1 Mar 13, 2017, 9:58 AM Scot Hemmesch
Ċ
View Download
  191k v. 1 Mar 13, 2017, 9:58 AM Scot Hemmesch
Ċ
View Download
  11k v. 1 Mar 13, 2017, 9:48 AM Scot Hemmesch
Ċ
View Download
  151k v. 1 Mar 13, 2017, 9:48 AM Scot Hemmesch
ĉ
View Download
  64k v. 1 Mar 13, 2017, 9:49 AM Scot Hemmesch
Ċ
View Download
  137k v. 1 Mar 13, 2017, 9:47 AM Scot Hemmesch
Ċ
View Download
  334k v. 1 Mar 13, 2017, 9:58 AM Scot Hemmesch
Ċ
View Download
  1552k v. 1 Mar 13, 2017, 9:45 AM Scot Hemmesch
Comments