Troop Contacts and Resources


Troop 273 Adult Contacts

First NameLast NamePositionNumberEmail
Lyle Dennis Assistant Scoutmaster 952-529-1507 l.dennis273@yahoo.com 
Geoff Gruba Training/Recruitment 612-388-8918  
Cynthia Jacobson Assistant Scoutmaster 763-300-4313 cindersj26@gmail.com 
Dale Kimball Scoutmaster 651-270-0597  kimballd@hotmail.com 
Vicky Lynn Advancement Chair  dailylivelovelaugh@yahoo.com 
Bruce Orthengren Assistant Scoutmaster 763-954-1030 orthengren@frontiernet.net 
Melissa Portz Assistant Scoutmaster 612-590-3453  mtportz@charter.net 
Dave Potter Assistant Scoutmaster 763-972-2627 dave@knowledgecomputers.net 
Rod Prior Troop Committee Chair  612-655-9202 rtprior@yahoo.com 
Mitch Rothberg Assistant Scoutmaster 763-458-1463   
Grant Scheibe Treasurer 763-479-6928 cgscheibe@hotmail.com 
Bob Slipka Secretary 612-201-5949 bslipka@hotmail.com 
Jennifer Slipka Summer Camp Coordinator  jslipka@hotmail.com 
Jen and Kevin Trujillo Outdoor Coordinators 763-232-2922 JenandKevT@gmail.com 
Showing 14 items from page Contacts - Troop 273 sorted by Last Name, First Name. View more »



Scout Leaders

PositionName
1 - Senior Patrol Leader Collin S. 
2 - Asst Senior Patrol Leader Devyn 
2 - Asst Senior Patrol Leader John K. 
3 - Patrol Leader - Chickens in Black Nolan 
3 - Patrol Leader - Crazy Yetis Dylan S. 
3 - Patrol Leader - Flying Pancakes/Snow Pigs Calvin W. 
3 - Patrol Leader - Pyromaniac Pandas Matt K 
Bugler Open 
Chaplain Aide Colin R. 
Historian Christian E. 
Instructors Open 
Librarian Walter 
OA Troop Rep Steven 
Quartermaster Elliot 
Quartermaster Matthew S 
Scribe Zachary K 
Troop Guide Kellen 
Webmaster Arkadiy 
Showing 18 items from page Contacts - Troop 273 Scout Leaders sorted by Position, Name. View more »
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
ċ

View
Parts A & B are required for all events. Part C is only necessary if over 72 hours.  Jun 6, 2017, 4:39 PM Delano Scouts
Ċ
View Download
  115k v. 1 Jun 6, 2017, 4:39 PM Delano Scouts
Ċ
View Download
  421k v. 1 Jun 6, 2017, 4:39 PM Delano Scouts
Ċ
View Download
  66k v. 1 Jun 6, 2017, 4:39 PM Delano Scouts
Ċ
View Download
  94k v. 1 Jun 6, 2017, 4:39 PM Delano Scouts
Ĉ
View Download
  45k v. 1 Jun 6, 2017, 4:39 PM Delano Scouts
Ċ
View Download
  110k v. 1 Jun 6, 2017, 4:39 PM Delano Scouts
Ċ
View Download
  191k v. 1 Jun 6, 2017, 4:39 PM Delano Scouts
Ċ
View Download
  11k v. 1 Jun 6, 2017, 4:39 PM Delano Scouts
Ċ
View Download
  151k v. 1 Jun 6, 2017, 4:39 PM Delano Scouts
ĉ
View Download
  64k v. 1 Jun 6, 2017, 4:39 PM Delano Scouts
Ċ
View Download
  137k v. 1 Jun 6, 2017, 4:39 PM Delano Scouts
Ċ
View Download
  334k v. 1 Jun 6, 2017, 4:39 PM Delano Scouts
Ċ
View Download
  1552k v. 1 Jun 6, 2017, 4:39 PM Delano Scouts
Comments